The Ambeth Chronicles Omnibus (Vol 1-3)

Ambeth Chronicles Omnibus (Vol 1-3)

Start your journey to Ambeth today, with the first three volumes in the series.

‘The end of everything? Great, no pressure then.’

Ambeth. Where a castle dreams by a restless sea, and green gardens hold secrets. Where Light and Dark battle for supremacy, and a prophecy foretells the coming of one who will save them all.

The only thing is, that someone is a fifteen-year-old human girl, who ends up in Ambeth by accident and isn’t sure about the whole prophecy thing at all…

Oak and Mist, No Quarter and Hills and Valleys, all in one fantastic package! More cost-effective than purchasing the first three books separately, The Ambeth Chronicles Omnibus give you more of the characters and magical landscapes you love, all in one volume.

Click here to get your copy.

Praise for The Ambeth Chronicles:

‘Well-written and brilliantly weaved.’

‘Beautifully descriptive writing and believable dialogue set in an intriguing fantasy realm.’

‘Once again I have been transported back into the world of Ambeth (which I dearly love)’

‘The characters are complex, believable with their flaws and virtues. The story is nicely woven and has a wonderful flow; it was easy to get hooked.’

‘Full of romance and suspense.’